704-D Battle Street East Talladega, AL 35160
LOCAL: (256) 480-0090
TOLLFREE: (256) 480-0090
Shop
Customer Reviews
GAITHER'S FLORIST
Local Talladega, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (80 reviews)
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Love the store.Every time I walk in I'm always greeted by Stephany's super friendly welcome and they always have beautiful and interesting merchandise. Keeps me coming back ... Keep up the great work and thanks for everything... Highly recommended to everyone because you will always find something you like,like my self...
Date: Oct 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangements (2) were beautiful and had a great life for cut flowers. I would use them myself.
Memory's Reply:
Date: Oct 05, 2018, 8:37 am

Thank you. We appreciate your kind words.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Easy to reach and place order. The arrangement that was sent was absolutely stunning. Thank you.
Memory's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2018, 5:15 pm

Thank you so much for your kind review, it was my pleasure to be of service to you. If you ever need us, feel free to call on us again. Blessings, Gaither's Florist Memory Williams
Memory's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2018, 5:15 pm

Thank you so much for your kind review, it was my pleasure to be of service to you. If you ever need us, feel free to call on us again. Blessings, Gaither's Florist Memory Williams
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service, polite and helpful personnel.
Memory's Reply:
Date: Dec 18, 2017, 2:03 am

Thank you. If you ever need our services again please do not hesitate to call.
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful Fall Flowers. I was very impressed that they delivered to my girlfriend on same day they were so busy with funeral flowers. You are rock!
Memory's Reply:
Date: Oct 06, 2017, 5:59 pm

I appreciate your kind words. It is always a pleasure to be of full service to my customers. I am happy when my customers are happy. Thank you! Call on us anytime you need us.
Date: Sep 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Arrangement was beautiful and the timeliness of service was excellent! Thank You for you're wonderful customer service!!!
Memory's Reply:
Date: Sep 16, 2017, 12:05 pm

It was a pleasure to be of service to you. Please feel free to call on us anytime. Thank you and God Bless!
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent floral designer, & extremely creative. Cool Gift Shop! They will definitely get all of the BCIT accounts...christian woman that believes in serving...her lord, and her community.
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you all for making a stressful experience better. A coworker's father died and I was unable to attend the service in Talladega. I wanted to show our support and sympathy though, so I called Gaither's based on the locality and the reviews I found online. You surpassed my expectations. Those who attended made a point to let me know how beautiful the wreath was. Also, one of you excellent employees called me just to make sure they had all the information correct and to let me know they had everything under control. Thanks again!
Memory Williams's Reply:
Date: Aug 02, 2017, 12:07 pm

It was our pleasure to be of service to you. My job is to love and serve. If we can ever be of assistance to you again please feel free to call upon us. God Bless. Thank you.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Awesome! The recipients have loved the arrangements EVERY time I've ordered. Accomodated both my budget and a ridiculous time constraint. My hats off to the ladies I dealt with. I will order again, FOR SURE.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service. Fully satisfied.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The family was happy with the arrangement. Thank you for good service.
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great website and fast same day delivery! Excellent communication as well.
Date: Aug 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

We kind of waited til the last minute to send something for a birthday. We went online to a huge delivery service that has numbers in its name...they could send nothing next day, but your website allowed us to submit our order for next day. The flowers arrived as scheduled and the recipient just raved at how fresh and gorgeous they were. Thanks so much! Next time, we'll just go directly to your website.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were deliver on time and they look great. Thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

it was quick and easy to do. Good service delivered on time.
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I wasn't able to attend the funeral but my family said that the flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I did not see the arrangement that was delivered, but I truly appreciate your communicating with the recipient to see when she would be out of the hospital and for delivering all the way to Ashland.
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I appreciate that you called me when the flower I ordered was not available. You replaced it with a flower that was so beautiful! You went above and beyond what other online services would have done in a similar situation. Thank you for the wonderful experience! I will use your services again in the future.
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I appreciate that you called me when the flower I ordered was not available. You replaced it with a flower that was so beautiful! You went above and beyond what other online services would have done in a similar situation. Thank you for the wonderful experience! I will use your services again in the future.
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I appreciate that you called me when the flower I ordered was not available. You replaced it with a flower that was so beautiful! You went above and beyond what other online services would have done in a similar situation. Thank you for the wonderful experience! I will use your services again in the future.
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I cannot say enough about this place. Yet another successful delivery that was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

I have used Gaither's on a number of occasions, and the service has been exceptional. They have always been delivered on time, and in good condition. The three most recent purchases have all been through the online service, and they have all gone smoothly. I would recommend Gaither's to anyone.
Date: Nov 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were better than pictured, and they were delivered to a very rural address. All expectations were exceeded.
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very beautiful arrangement! The choice of flowers was perfect. I will thoroughly enjoy these flowers for days, and remember them every time I use the lovely vase.
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

My daughter was very pleased with the flowers that I got her for her graduation. She thought the flowers were so beautiful. Thank you very much, Sherry
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ordered from the website, so was a little worried that they would not be delivered in time, but there were absolutely no issues. The flowers were delivered promptly, and they arrived looking exactly like the picture from the site. I'm always a little concerned about buying online without at least talking to someone, but I was very impressed and will certainly use Gaither's again. I would not be scared to recommend to anyone.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Recipient of the gift basket said it looked great. I've ordered from Gaither's Florist several times and have always been pleased with the quality of their work. Thank you
Date: Apr 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Recently used this service for a second time. Both purchases have exceeded expectations. Gaither's Florist is extremely easy to recommend for quality service.
Date: Apr 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Mar 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent speed and service. Will be back.
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for the prompt service and beautiful arrangement. I was very pleased with the order!!! Thanks also for assisting me when I forgot to add two names to my order, you so graciously added the names and everything turned out perfectly. I will definitely order from Gaither's Florist again. Sincerely, M. Smith
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Feb 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Amazing arrangement delivered to a funeral the same day I ordered. Very professional and will use again!
Date: Nov 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

This is the best arrangement of flowers I have ever received!
Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great job! Delivery was even faster than quoted at time of purchase.
Date: Jun 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Easy to order and I was told the flowers were delivered quickly and that they were beautiful. Great service.
Date: May 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers and it was delivered very promptly.
Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement was very pretty. My grandmother loved it!
Date: Nov 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were beautiful and I liked getting an email confirmation when they were delievered!
Date: Nov 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very nice. What I ordered was not available, but the florist called and offered something I liked better. Very pleased with my purchase. If needed I will use them again.
Date: Oct 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

That's really thnkiing at a high level
Date: Oct 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

We were very satisfied the flowers were so much better than imagined
Date: Jul 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Site is awesome, appreciate the delivery confirmation email, & my friend loved the beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Jun 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

I am in Afghanistan and needed same day delivery to cheer up my wife. The other sites would not support it so i went to Gaither's. They did not have what i originally ordered and the price was a bit higher than i expected. When all was said and done they pulled through and I got a smile from my wife. That makes it all worth it.
Date: May 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were beautiful and the delivery was super fast!
Date: Mar 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers arrived around lunch on the date I requested and they were absolutely goregous! My dad was very excited. He loves getting flowers:)
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The ordering was easy . . . . the recipient was very pleased so we are pleased as well.
Date: Dec 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Nov 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

My experience was wonderful!! Thank you for taking care of this. My friend said the arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: Oct 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Oct 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was able to call from overseas and get sameday delivery! The website layout was proffesional and was a key feature in me chossing my arrangement. Thet looked great!
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Everything I have ordered from you has been perfect and the person has loved every one.
Date: Nov 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful. I appreciate the email confirming the order. Great work, Thanks
Date: Sep 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Sep 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

2nd time ordering and website was very helpful. No complaints from the recipient and I'm sure she would say if they were not satisfactory. Thanks.
Date: Aug 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Aug 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was unable to attend my great-uncle's funeral so I sent a wreath. My Dad took a picture of it because I have bad experiences in the past with other long distance floral purchases. This time the wreath was beautiful and I was glad that I had chosen a local florist.
Date: Jul 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Nice website, very easy to use.
Date: Jun 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were fresh, beautifully arranged and colorful.
Date: Jan 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Prompt delivery and arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jan 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

The roses were beautiful, and still are! It was a wonderful surprise on my birthday to receive such a lovely and unexpected gift from my husband. :) I would suggest them to anyone.
Date: Apr 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

I am located in Naples Italy . My family is in Talladega and they use this florist all the time. I had a great!!!!!!!!!!!!shopping experience!! Thanks
Date: Jan 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement was very pretty.
Date: Dec 12, 2007
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great!
Date: Feb 07, 2005
Name:

State/Province: AL

They were very kind and Great. Will order flowers from them again!!!!!!!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Talladega, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

GAITHER'S FLORIST
704-D Battle Street East
Talladega, AL. 35160
Local: (256) 480-0090

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase